WAS ABDUCTED; ESCAPED

Last week, I wrote to let you guys know that I was not abducted. This week, I am writing to let you know that I was abducted after that post was published, but, luckily, I escaped.

I won’t go into the dirty, grimy details of my capture, the fight sequences, or my time in outer space. All you need to know is that the aliens were made out of chocolate, so I just ate all of them and then escaped. I knew that sweet-tooth would come in handy one day.

Okay, this post just got A LOT weirder than I thought it was going to be.

Anyhoo, that’s my excuse for not posting every day next week…but this week I am back on track! The portfolio is finally finished, so I will be publishing some of those pages, along with my typical wasn’t-listening-in-ap-statistics doodles.

I hope you enjoy, dear ones.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

Belleafme

5 thoughts on “WAS ABDUCTED; ESCAPED

Leave a Reply

