MESSAGE: NOT ABDUCTED

Hey guys, this is just a quick check-in to let you know that it’s okay – I haven’t been abducted by aliens! I am alive! Well! Eating a stack of peanut butter cookies!

The reason I have been MIA lately (other than that emo poem I posted yesterday) is that I am working on my fashion portfolio for COLLEGE. COLLEGE. COLLEGE. (….Echo echo echo)

Here are a few of the pages I have so far, to keep you interested so you don’t, you know, cheat on me with another annoying fashion sketcher person blog or something.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

Be My Sweethear

poster_from_postermywall (3)

Leave a Reply

