Closet Romantic

Hi, I’m Amy Rebecca.

I’m a Closet Romantic.

What does that mean? It means that I act tough, and sarcastic, and moody. In fact, I do beleive that I AM tough, and sarcastic, and moody…most of the time. But there’s, like, this one little peice of my heart that actually feels things really deeply. Even though I don’t like to admit it, think about it, or show it. In fact, it is taking a huge amount of self-control not to insert a scarcastic comment here.

This doodle from class today proves that I am, secretly, a romantic.

I am going to stop typing now, before I start cracking bitter jokes.

Also, in case you’re wondering: yes, that is a drawing of me, and, yes, my legs are that skinny…I have a smokin’ hot twiggy bod.

Okay, I’m done now.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca.

dude009

dude009 (2)

I love your:

-Mouth, when you laugh and when you’re discussing smart things

-Eyes, when you look at me while we talk

-Breathing, as you stop your rant to get some air

Leave a Reply

