Backwards Doodle RETURNS

You thought I was done with my scraggly attempts to draw people from the back view. You thought I was done drawing butt-crack lines and pointy shoulder bones. You though I was done drawing deformed hands grasping waists, and strange looking chunk high heels. Well, you though WRONG, punk!!! Amy and her backwards fight is NOT OVAAAAAA! (I should probably cut back on the coffee.)

Here is my continued attempt to draw people from behind.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

20130204-112135.jpg

20130204-112213.jpg

Leave a Reply

