Zip Zap Zop

Zip Zap Zop is the name of an extremely boring and pointless ice-breaker game that I learned at church camp. The only good thing about it is that it has supplied me with a name for my blog post. So (not) worth it.

The sketches today play with cut-outs and zippers that unzip in strategic places (Ew…I have read way too many issues of Cosmopolitan magazine…the word “strategic” is ruined for me). They are simple, but I am still kind of obsessed with the concept.

Let me know what you think! Cool or weird and sort of ghetto?

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

zipit004

2 thoughts on “Zip Zap Zop

Leave a Reply

