Delusional

I think it is safe to say that about 69.9% of my designs are of dresses that I envision myself wearing while making an acceptance speach at an awards show. I also think it is safe to say that I am 100% delusional about my current and future life. In my defense, it is much more fun to fantasize about being rich and famous than to consider the cold, dark reality of being a struggling artist for the rest of my days. The world of Delusion is warm and fuzzy and happy, thankyouverymuch, and I intend to stay there for as long as I possibly can.

By the way, this is my Oscar-Acceptance-Speech gown. I can’t wait to see Leonardo’s face as I thank him for being such an amazing co-star.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

Oscar005

2 thoughts on “Delusional

Leave a Reply

