When In Doubt, PUFF IT

When in doubt, puff it. Puff it reeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaallllll good. It will make everything else seem better.

I think there is something wrong with me. I have been sitting here laughing for like 5 minutes at how funny I am for making it seem like I am telling you to do drugs. Maturity age = 8 years and 7 months. But hey, at least I like myself, right?!

When I say “Puff it”, I am not, in fact, talking about…*whisper* drugz. I am talking about these amazing, sheer, super flouncy and puffy sleeves! I am obsessed! I think they make any dress seem so classy and fun and posh. In this case, puffing is a definite DO!

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

puffit003

Leave a Reply

