80’s Hustla

When I was working on this sketch during class, one of my friends called the drawing on the right a “scary 80’s workout suit”. I laughed pretty hard at that. Sometimes when I’m working on a design, I get so involved in the details of it that I forget to look at the picture as a whole. This, my friends, was one of those circumstances. I think it’s safe to say that this sketch is a frightening failure – only a gangsta 80’s Hustla would ever wear this.

Proceed with caution, and I apologize for any damage done to your eyeballs.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

jumpsuit011

Leave a Reply

