Try(angle) to Catch Me

The title of today’s post really has absolutely nothing to do with anything meaningful. I just couldn’t think of what to title these sketches, and saw that there were triangle shapes in the design and thus was born Try(angle) to Catch Me. This is how my complex brain works. Try to keep up, people.

I shall leave Thee (How do you make “thee” plural? Thees? Sounds legit.) thees with a message of encouragement: “JUST FOCUS AND KEEP AIMING”. Okay, that was more like a wild scream, but I just wanted to share that string of words – they kept me on track today as I studied for finals.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

try(angle) me012

Leave a Reply

