Lets Get Married

I don’t believe in True Love. I never want to get married. The idea of being metaphorically chained to someone for the rest of my life is terrifying. On the contrary, I shall live to an old age and have many different lovers.

However, when I go to college in NYC, I will be on the lookout for my own Chuck Bass. I would marry that bastard. I would marry him in a heartbeat. So this is my “I don’t believe in marriage but I would if I met chuck bass” wedding dress. Because if I saw a man  in a perfectly tailored suit with plaid pants, a matching tie, and an arrogant swagger step out of a limo in New York City I would yell “Lets Get Married” at the top of my lungs.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

P.S. I know its extremely simple. But the bodice is a tight, wired corset that turns into a mini dress. The gathered skirt is light and see-through. The necklace is hundreds of emeralds (my birthstone).

Leave a Reply

