I Know That I Love You When…

This is the story of a girl who fell in love with the wealthy, preppy boy sitting next to her in class. She traded in her combat boots and army jackets for riding boots and collars in hopes of getting his attention. After a couple of days, she began to feel lost and confused. I know that I love you when I loose my sense of personal style and start pretending to be someone I’m not.

I know that I love you when I start to dress like your people.

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

Leave a Reply

