Studies in Skins

First post, wooo! Sitting at Starbucks with my best friend, Eden, drinking a salted caramel latte and talking about boys. Can’t think of a better way to spend a Saturday afternoon!

Here is my first collection of doodles. I’m calling it “Studies in Skins”, even though that most definitely sounds like the title of a freakin’ creepy horror show. Back to the sketches. In my opinion, snake print is currently an extremely underrated and underused pattern. Seriously, an LBD with some dark green/metallic snakie-ness thrown in there? What more could a girl want!? Here are my experimentations with the seductive pattern. Hope you enjoy my studies in snake skin!

OxOx, Amy Rebecca

Leave a Reply

